Customer Reviews

Share your experience with Cooker Service to other customers
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


duel fuel cooker installation

Apr 03, 2013 by paul gilligan


Excellent service,old cooker uninstalled and moved for collection by council.New dual fuel cooked installed with minimum of fuss and then the engineer ran through all the operations of new cooker with me.Highly recommended. Many thanks.


Recommend highly

Mar 10, 2013 by Stella


Booked this company for partially sighted 91 year old. Done the job that was booked, went out of his way to help, he moved old cooker out into garden for council collection, he unwrapped & put in place her mini oven, put the box etc in bin!! In his own time, no extra charge. What a lovely engineer, such good customer service! Would recommend to all .


Thanks cooker service for having my cooker serviced!

Feb 28, 2013 by Gerald Heggins


Thanks cooker service for having my cooker serviced! Engineer was a quality lad and he explained everything behind the whole procedure for me, never understood my cooker like I do now, thanks a bunch.


Professional and punctual. Thanks a bunch.

Feb 21, 2013 by Charles Oakley


A free standing cooker installation was all I required and a free standing cooker installation was what I got. Professional and punctual. Thanks a bunch.


Quick, reliable and efficient

Feb 14, 2013 by Gertrude Ballotty


Had my cooker serviced by cooker service, they installed a new gas hose and provided me with a safety chain for my cooker. Quick, reliable and efficient, thanks.


Brilliant service

Jan 19, 2013 by Natasha Dyett


Had my gas cooker disconnected by a lovely friendly engineer, who did a great job. Would definitely recommend this service. Thanks very much for a job well done!


I had to leave a review.

Jan 16, 2013 by Helen Backland


These guys are fantastic, I would recommend to literally anyone. Thanks for your help and advice.


Thank you for your time

Jan 14, 2013 by James Denjo


I recently bought a new cooker and wanted to get it serviced as I did not trust the person selling it. It seemed to be in mint condition so thank you for your time.


No mess about, no hassle. A job done and a satisfied customer. Nice one

Jan 10, 2013 by Richard Kasiah


No mess about, no hassle. A job done and a satisfied customer. Nice one.


Prepared and credible

Jan 09, 2013 by Isabelle Histon


Prepared and credible. We need more staff like this.


Cooker Service 0208 238 1982 Communications House, 26 York Street London , W1U 6PZ UK 4.4 5.0 14 14 Excellent service,old cooker uninstalled and moved for collection by council.New dual fuel cooked installed with minimum of fuss and then the engineer ran through all the operation
Page:

12